Home | Contact Us | Careers | News | Search |

PARKS and RECREATION> Leisure Services Contacts

Department Staff

General Manager of Community Services
Jeff Norburn
Phone: (250) 992-2111
E-mail: jnorburn@quesnel.ca

Recreation Manager
Diane Rogers
Phone: (250) 991-4010
E-mail: drogers@quesnel.ca

Facilities Manager
Gary Stuart
Phone: (250) 992-7125
E-mail: gstuart@quesnel.ca

Aquatic Programmer
Dianne Natalizio
Phone: (250) 991-4012
E-mail: dnatalizio@quesnel.ca

Arts Coordinator
Elizabeth Waldorf
Phone: (250) 991-4013
E-mail: ewaldorf@quesnel.ca

Program Coordinator
Richard Gauthier
Phone: (250) 991-4011
E-mail: gauthier@quesnel.ca

Arts and Recreation Centre bookings and general information
Sue Millership
Phone: (250) 992-8200
E-mail: smillership@quesnel.ca

Recreation Services Clerk - Twin Arenas and athletic field bookings
Phone: (250) 992-7125

Leisure Services Department Facilities:
Quesnel and District Arts and Recreation Centre
Phone: (250) 992-8200

Quesnel and District Twin Arenas
Phone: (250) 992-7125

Art Gallery
Phone: (250) 991-4014

Other Facilities:
Barlow Creek Hall Booking Information
Phone: (250) 992-5794

Bouchie Lake Hall Booking Information
Phone: (250) 249-5508

Seniors' Centre Booking Information
Phone: (250) 992 - 9088

About Us

ARTS AND RECREATION CENTRE
500 North Star Road
Quesnel B.C., V2J 5P6
Phone: 250-992-8200
Fax: 250-992-6866

The Quesnel and District Arts and Recreation Centre is a joint venture between the City of Quesnel and the Cariboo Regional District. The Centre, built in 1983, is a family oriented facility that offers aquatic, arts, recreation, and fitness programs for all ages and abilities.

 
Small Normal Large view Extra Large

Quick Links

About Quesnel
Activity Guide
Agendas/Minutes
Airport
Bid Opportunities
Business Licences
Bylaws
Careers
Economic Development
Emergency Notifications
Garbage Collection Schedule
Mapping
News
our Quesnel
Property Taxes
Recycling
Transit

WFTP